Coloradians Make the Olympic Team Nomination


USA Cycling just recently announced their Olympic Long Team and many of them are from Colorado

  • Mara Abbott (Boulder)
  • Kori Seehafer (Louisville)
  • Alison Powers (Boulder)
  • Jeremy Horgan-Kobelski (Boulder)
  • Todd Wells (Durango)
  • Heather Irmiger (Boulder)
  • Colby Pearce (Boulder)
  • Taylor Phinney (Boulder)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.