Karen Hornbostel Memorial Time Trial Series



The 2019 Series consists of seven (7) individual time trials on consecutive Wednesday evenings.


Event details and registration here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.