Sponsored by:

Have an event to List?
Whether a race, special group ride, training opportunity, or cycling-related community event, the 303 calendar showcases it all.  To have an event posted here please follow this link:  Event Policy Submission & Guidelines

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Colorado Cycling Union – Weekly Rides

August 20, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturdays
9am
Lafayette

Starbucks located in the Larkridge Shopping Center, I-25 & Highway 7

Improving skills, connecting with the community and staying accountable: these are just a few of the reasons we created Colorado Cycling Union. Through weekly rides, we keep members engaged and enthusiastic all season long. Colorado is one of the greatest locations in the USA to cycle and we are fortunate enough to have all this in our own back yard.

Discover new routes, new friends and new riding skills in a social setting with Colorado Cycling Union’s weekly group ride, departing each Saturday from the Starbucks located in the Larkridge Shopping Center (I25 and Highway 7) at 9:00 a.m. This fun, relaxed ride puts community over competition – we welcome everyone, club members and non-club members alike!

Details here
FB page here

Date:

Sunday, June 26, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Saturday, August 13, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Saturday, August 27, 2016
Saturday, September 3, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016
CCU ride info

Details

Date:
August 20, 2016
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.