2013 Gurlz Ride with COMBA and Girl Bike Love

From BMA Website

BMA joins forces with COMBA and Girl Bike Love - what better way to kick off the ladies' riding season than with not just one, but three awesome groups of ladies!
About this Ride

This is a beginner friendly, no drop ride.

Where to Meet

We will ride from Marshall Mesa Trailhead, Eldorado Springs Drive, Boulder, CO

MAP
Important info about the rides

All riders MUST wear a helmet, bring water, and have a trail-ready bike.
All riders ride at their own risk, group leaders take no responsibility for rider safety/injury.
Riders must sign a liability waiver once during the season. If this is your first ride of the season, please be prepared to complete one at the meeting spot.
Rides launch at 6:00 p.m. so be at the trail head by 5:45 p.m., dressed and ready to roll by 6 p.m.
If the weather is iffy make sure to check the blog after 3:00 p.m. on Thursdays for updated info.
Please don't be shy about coming out - all of us love biking and would like to hang out with girls that are interested in biking.
For permitting and planning purposes, please sign up if you plan to join us.

Send us an email if you have any questions - bmagirls.rideleader@gmail.com

Hope to see you Thursday!

Date: 

Thursday, May 16, 2013
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thursday, July 18, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013

event_type: 

Add new comment